Call us at:

0800-00-111 & 0344-82711110800-00-111 & 0344-8271111

Free Shipping

for orders above PKR 2500.

Search
My CartPKR 0 0
 

Your Cart (0 items)

 

Empty Cart

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Vita White - 30 CAPSULES

Quality
11 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: PKR 1,200

Special Price PKR 999

- +

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Waqey Super hai Review by Shahida Kanwal
Quality
Main nay yea product apney daughter kay leyya estamal key hai. believe me waqey hey super cheez hai.maray khayal main pakistan main es level key koi product nahy hai (Posted on 5/18/2018)
this product was good luck bell on my dark skin door Review by Shabana Aslam
Quality
Yes this is fabulous and effective for skin whitening (Posted on 5/18/2018)
Super doper product Review by Alone doll
Quality
excellent fast results thank you so much!! (Posted on 5/18/2018)
Yes the Best Product Review by Mrs Qamar
Quality
Your vita white is the best product in market .really happy with results thanks a lot!! (Posted on 5/18/2018)
Result not fast Review by Tahira Batool
Quality
result was after 2 months please result should be fast just in month overall product is OK no side effects (Posted on 4/5/2018)
yes this is good Review by Mrs N
Quality
Super product. I didn't really expect this to work as well as it does.my face skin is now my beauty model (Posted on 3/29/2018)
keep it up! Review by Habiba kayani
Quality
It does make your skin super soft whiteness it’s an amazing product would recommend!! (Posted on 3/29/2018)
wow vita white is best!! Review by Emrana
Quality
I bought vita white from this web store and it was 100% original, because I am seeing really great impact after 4 weeks of use. My friends and family relatives are also asking about this change (Posted on 3/28/2018)
superb result Review by Saima Rani
Quality
my skin is glowing like never seen before!! (Posted on 3/27/2018)
Product is very good in results Review by Usman
Quality
Product is very good in results (Posted on 3/27/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality